Staff

clyde

Clyde Schmautz; President/Co-Owner Cell: 701-320-8725 Email: clydes@infinitybuilding.net

generic-face

John Kukowski; Vice President/Co-Owner. Cell: 701-320-6982 Email: johnk@infinitybuilding.net

generic-face

Brittany Heim; Controller Email: brittanyh@infinitybuilding.net

generic-face

Diane Erickson; Paint Specialist Email: dianee@infinitybuilding.net

generic-face

Al Bakken; Seamless Siding, Seamless Gutters, Windows & Doors, Project Sales. Cell: 701-659-0108 Email: albakken@gmail.com

generic-face

Jeana Wolff; Interior Design Consultant, Flooring Sales. Cell: 701-269-3525

generic-face

Zach Lunderville; Sales Associate/Draftsmen Email: zachl@infinitybuilding.net

generic-face

Jena Marsolek; Sales Associate Email: jenam@infinitybuilding.net

sam

Sam Upton; Sales Associate Email: samu@infinitybuilding.net

 

travis

Travis Lemieux; Sales Associate Email: travisl@infinitybuilding.net

generic-face

Torrey Finck; Installer torreyf@infinitybuilding.net

 

 

generic-face

Scott Rufsvold; Installer scottr@infinitybuilding.net

 

generic-face

Nick Rowley; Installer nickr@infinitybuilding.net

 

generic-face

Brandon Toay; Installer brandont@infinitybuilding.net

 

generic-face

Jeremy Kropp, Installer jeremyk@infinitybuilding.net

 

generic-face

Justin Hazelton; Yard Personnel justinh@infinitybuilding.net

 

generic-face

Nathan Tritschler; Yard Personnel nathant@infinitybuilding.net

 

generic-face

Isaiah Eckman; Yard Personnel isaiahe@infinitybuilding.net